Members

 

Alexis Newell www.justicesmisbehavingpancreas.blogspot.com
Aliza Chana Zaleon www.alizawithdiabetes.com
Allison Blass www.twitter.com/amblass
Amy Mercer www.thesmartwomansguidetodiabetes.com
Amy Tenderich www.diabetesmine.com
Andrea Yinger www.andreayinger.tumblr.com
Anna McCollister-Slipp
Asha Brown www.wearediabetes.org
Aviad Michael www.asweetlife.org
Barbara Campbell www.babscampbell.wordpress.com
Barbra Wagstaff www.diabetesadvocacy.com
Bennet Dunlap www.YDMV.net
Bernard Farrell www.diabetesdaily.com/farrell
Bill Woods www.1happydiabetic.com
Blair Ryan www.insulindependence.org
Brandy Barnes, MSW www.diabetessisters.org
Bridget Winter www.bridgetwrites.blogspot.com
Cara Richardson www.countrygirldiabetic.blogspot.com
Carl “Travis” Grubbs www.dlife.com
Cheri Pate www.princessladybug.blogspot.com
Cheryl Alkon www.cherylalkon.com/book.php
Chris Loughrey www.yourdiabetes.co
Chris Stocker www.thelifeofadiabetic.com
Christel Aprigliano www.theperfectd.com
Christina Roth www.collegediabetesnetwork.org
Claire Blum www.partnersandpeers.org
Courtney Slater www.cslifewithd.blogspot.com
Cristina  Chanteloup
Dara Mayers www.diabetesconsultinggroup.com
David Edelman www.diabetesdaily.com
Denise Pasko Berks T1D Connection
Dominguez Beatriz www.crankypancreas.com
Elena Sainz de la Maza www.educadies.com/blog
Elisabeth Bourdeau www.diabetessquared.com
Elizabeth Edelman www.diabetesdaily.com
Erin Little www.sucreblue.org
Erin M. Akers www.diabulimiahelpline.org
George Simmons www.ninjabetic.com
Ginger Vieira www.living-in-progress.com
Hallie Addington www.theprincessandthepump.com
Heather Brand www.sweet2thesoul.blogspot.com
Heather Leide www.teamwildathletics.com
Heidi-Jane James www.t1trigirl.org.nz 
Hope Warshaw www.hopewarshaw.com
Jaime Cammack www.whosaidsugar.blogspot.com
Jamie Naessens www.paper.li/InkStain_D
Jan Chacon
Jane K. Dickinson www.janekdickinson.com
Jay Rosenfeld
Jeanne Ruczhak-Eckman www.facingdiabetes.blogspot.com
Jeff Hitchcock www.childrenwithdiabetes.com
Jen Aragon www.bloodsweatcarbs.blogspot.ca
Jessica Apple www.asweetlife.org
Jessica Collins www.MeandDBlog.com
Jill Weisenberger www.jillweisenberger.com
Jimm Greer www.tcoyd.org
Jonathan Chappell 
Karen Graffeo www.bittersweetdiabetes.com
Kate Cornell www.kates-sweet-success.blogspot.com
Kathy White  www.kathy-mynewislets.blogspot.com
Katrina Huckabay www.voiceofadmom.blogspot.com
Kelley Dunlap www.drinkingwithdiabetes.com
Kelly Booth www.kellywpa.com
Kelly Close www.diaTribe.us
Kelly Kunik www.diabetesaliciousness.blogspot.com
Kelly Rawlings www.Twitter.com/KellyRawlings
Kerri Sparling www.sixuntilme.com
Kim Vlasnik www.textingmypancreas.com
www.youcandothisproject.com
Kitty Castellini www.diabeteslivingtoday.com
Lawrence Phillips
Lee Ann Thill www.thebuttercompartment.com
Leighann Calentine www.d-mom.com
Lorraine Sisto www.thisiscaleb.com
Manny Hernandez www.diabeteshf.org
Marie Smith www.joybenchmarks.com
Martin Wood www.diabeticallyspeaking.com
Matthew Deets www.matthewdeets.org
Megan A. Quickle www.MegansTouch.com
Melissa Lee www.sweetlyvoiced.com
Meri Schuhmacher www.ourdiabeticlife.com
Merle Gleeson www.type1diabeteslounge.com
Michelle Litchman  www.michellelitchman.wordpress.com
Mike Durbin www.mydiabeticheart.com
Mike Hoskins www.diabetesmine.com
Mike Lawson www.youtube.com/mrmikelawson
Mike Young www.diabetesinspain.com
Mila Ferrer www.jaime-dulceguerrero.com
Moira McCarthy www.despitediabtes.org
Mollie Busby www.ridingoninsulin.org
Molly Lopez
Naomi Kingery www.livetolovediabetes.com
Natalie Sera www.theoddduckout-natalie.blogspot.com
Pearlsa Bintomani www.pearlsa.com/blog
Peter Nerothin www.insulindependence.org
Rachel Foster www.talesofrachel.com
Richard Nagle www.richthediabetic.com
Richard Vaughn richard on facebook
Riva Greenberg www.DiabetesStories.com
Sara “Knicks” Nicastro        www.momentsofwonderful.com
Scott Benner www.ardensday.com
Scott K. Johnson www.scottsdiabetes.com
Scott Strange www.strangelydiabetic.com
Scott Strumello www.blog.sstrumello.com
Stacey Divone www.portablepancreasgirl.com
Stacy Anthon www.ourlifewithd.com
Stephen Richert www.livingvertical.org
Sue Rericha www.rfamhere.blogspot.com
Susi Rafati www.ladalife.com
Sysy Morales www.thegirlsguidetodiabetes.com
Tamar Sofer-Geri www.carbdm.org
Tarra Robinson www.tarraandduchess.blogspot.com
Theresa Garnero www.danceoutdiabetes.org
Thomas Karlya www.dlife.com/diabetesdads
Tim Brand www.bleedingfinger.com
Tony Cervati www.type1rider.org
Tony Rose www.bloggingdiabetes.com
Victoria Cumbow www.victoriacumbow.com
Wendy K Rose www.candyheartsblog.com
William Quick www.d-is-for-diabetes.com